Skip to content
Tags

Waking up, the horror.

maart 14, 2012

O haaj

As I am writing this, I just got up. After snoozing for a little while, there was no way of getting out. I had to get up. Look at a beautiful day coming ahead.

Now if there is something I really really dislike, it is waking up. I am not a morning person. And I just love to sleep out for as long as I can. Let’s just say, sleep is one of my hobbies. And I do it very well.

As for the waking up part, I am hell at morning. Even the devil would be jealous. Get me on a IV drip with caffeine in the hope my waking up goes faster so the chance of me strangling someone cause they to talk to much will decrease. Every morning is the same thing. And it will be, for, I hope, a long time.

So and now it is time to enjoy my coffee and my smoke to the max. Listen to some nice wake up music.

Good morning world. Hope you all will have a wonderful day.

Image

Love

Daisy

From → Life

Reacties zijn gesloten.

